Sat, Oct 17 | PinkNGreenGirl SATURDAY Zoom@Noon 10/17 CST

PinkNGreenGirl E-Party - SATURDAY Zoom@Noon (10/17/20)

Join PinkNGreenGirl™ for this special 60-minute virtual shopping experience! SCROLL DOWN to bottom of page to complete registration and order free tickets.
Registration is Closed
PinkNGreenGirl E-Party - SATURDAY Zoom@Noon (10/17/20)

Time & Location

Oct 17, 2020, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM CDT
PinkNGreenGirl SATURDAY Zoom@Noon 10/17 CST

About the Event

Reserve your ticket to shop exclusive sales with PinkNGreenGirl™... ALL while enjoying 60  minutes of fun, music, laughter and raffles.  We invite you to Zoom@Noon w/ the SATURDAY PinkNGreenGirl E-Party!

ZOOM LINK for 10/17/20 - 12 Noon CST (10am PST/ 1pm EST): Make sure to check YOUR Timezone for the correct time.

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82883484244

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Perks:

  • Trademarked items are able to be shown in our exclusive PinkNGreenGirl E-Party
  • The Zoom Room is invitation only, so the guest list is exclusive (Guests must answer questions to complete form)
  • Discounts/Specials will be shared, along with raffles throughout the event
  • More intimate "at-home" virtual party experience with interaction between PinkNGreenGirl™ and Guests

Please Note:

1. Registration does not guarantee a spot in Zoom Room if you are late to the e-party -lol. So Zoom in on time. Doors will open 10 minutes before e-party begins.

2. Your Name/Email address will NOT be shared...you're receiving this invitation because you are already on our mailing list or are visiting our website. We do not spam not flood email boxes...we send a monthly e-newsletter/update you on sales or specials.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event